Sony Playstation 4 500gb White Console - Blu-ray, Hdr, Wi-fi | Chewing Gum Season 1 Episode 4 | Teeschalen
Mako: Island of Secrets

Mako: Island of Secrets

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


Real-life mermaids, Sirena, Nixie and Lyla are part of a mermaid pod, which lives in the waters of Mako Island. As young members of the pod, it is their job to protect the Moon Pool and guard it from trespassers. But on the night of a full moon, the mischievous mermaid girls neglect their duties. Sixteen-year-old land-dweller Zac enters the Moon Pool and forms a special connection with Mako.

Zac is given a fish-like tail and amazing powers. The mermaid pod is forced to leave Mako, leaving behind the three mermaid girls, cast out of the pod. They know there’s only one way they will be allowed to rejoin the pod: They must get legs, venture onto land and take back Zac’s powers – or risk being outcasts forever.

Mako: Island of Secrets
Mako: Island of Secrets
Mako: Island of Secrets
Mako: Island of Secrets
Mako: Island of Secrets
Original titleMako: Island of Secrets
First air dateSep. 28, 2013
Last air dateMay. 27, 2016

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2013
2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2015
3Season 3 May. 27, 2016

Similar titles

BoJack Horseman
Courage the Cowardly Dog
I Am Not a Robot
8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown
Magic for Humans
100 Days My Prince
Masou Gakuen HxH
Sleepy Hollow